3rd India Deaf Expo 2012 : A Conference on Innovative Technologies, Sign Language Awareness and Education for the prosperity of the Deaf
December 29 & 30, 2012   9:00 AM to 8:00 PM    Birla Matushri Sabhagar, Marine Lines, Mumbai

Contact Us for any questions.

Registration

To buy tickets, check prices, confirm registration, etc.

registration@deafexpo2012.org

Sessions

To know the topics, apply for the lecture, see list of speakers, etc.

sessions@deafexpo2012.org

Exhibition

To see list of Exhibitors, apply for stalls, stall rent charges, etc.

exhibition@deafexpo2012.org

Entertainment

To know kinds of entertainments, participate in dramas, games, etc.

entertainment@deafexpo2012.org

Sponsors

To contribute for the Conference, know Sponsorship packages, etc.

sponsors@deafexpo2012.org

Publicity

To get more information, press conference, newspapers, etc.

media@deafexpo2012.org

DL Awards

What kind of awards category, apply for the awards, etc.

awards@deafexpo2012.org

General Information

Any important questions, special requests, new ideas, VIPs, etc.

Please send an e-mail to info@deafexpo2012.org and the Vice-President or the President will respond.