Contact Us


For General Information
 

Shri. K.Murali
Organising Secretary

info@indiadeafexpo.org

India Deaf Expo 2007,
Dr. Mahilingam College of Engineering & Technology,
Pollachi,Coimbatore(Dt), Tamil Nadu(State), India.
Phone No : 04259-236030,40,50,60.
Fax No :04259-236060

       
For Important Matters
  Shri. Alok Kumar Kejriwal
Chairman
alok@indiadeafexpo.org  
     
For Sponsorship
 

Shri. Aqil Inayat Chinoy
Convenor

aqil@indiadeafexpo.org Coordinator of all Sponsors
  Mr. Karunya Samuel
Committee
sam@indiadeafexpo.org
Representative of USA
     
For Technical
Shri. A Rathinavelu
Convenor
starvee@indiadeafexpo.org  
       
For Public Relation
Shri. Aqil Inayat Chinoy
Convenor
aqil@indiadeafexpo.org For Mumbai Only
  Shri. R. Suresh Kumar,
Convenor
suresh@indiadeafexpo.org For Coimbatore Only
       
For HelpDesk
  Shri. Sunil V. Sahasrabudhe
Convenor
sunil@indiadeafexpo.org  
       
For Exhibition
Shri. K.S. Chandramouli
Convenor
chandramouli@indiadeafexpo.org
   
For Entertainment
Shri. V. K. Kanwar
Convenor
kanwar@indiadeafexpo.org  
     
For Sessions / Programme
Shri. A Gowri Shankar
Convenor
ags@indiadeafexpo.org  
     
For Interpreting Services
Ms. Monica Punjabi
Convenor
monica@indiadeafexpo.org  
     
For Accommodation and Transportation
Shri. Darwin
Convenor
darwin@indiadeafexpo.org